As One – Lalala…. Love Song

Worlds Within

A simple song
Plays in my memory
In the morning sun
I take it with my toast and tea
Who’d a thought that love would suddenly
Sing to me happily La di di

Just when I thought it was fate
More than once fate was surely delayed
Then you came
Certain as the rain
Pouring down on me love’s destiny

Chorus:
A simple song
Plays in my memory
In the morning sun
I take it with my toast and tea
Who’d a thought that love would suddenly
Sing to me happily La di di

Lalala lala lala…
I sing this song to you
Lalala lala lala…
Dedicate this song just for you

Gone are the days when I’d sit
In a room in the dark quietly
Wishing for something even more
to love than what I’ve seen like a dream

Chorus:
A simple song
Plays in my memory
In the morning sun
I take it with my toast and tea
Who’d a thought that love would suddenly
Sing to me happily La di di

Lalala lala lala…
I sing this song to you
Lalala lala lala…
Dedicate this song just for you

Bridge:
Will you be my one and only
What I dream for us
Lalala lala
A song I sing for us
Lalala lala
It’s you I’m dreaming of
A story of a love
that never ends
With a heart that is filled with love

Chorus:
A simple song
Plays in my memory
In the morning sun
I take it with my toast and tea
Who’d a thought that love would suddenly
Sing to me happily La di di

Lalala lala lala…
I sing this song to you
Lalala lala lala…
Dedicate this song just for you

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    lisa said,

    this song is so so so so amazing so is the drama! its cute :3


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

